ministry_matters’ Bins

This Sunday 12/21/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on November 16th, 2014
Fourth Sunday in Advent - 2 Samuel 7:1-11, 16; Luke 1:47-55; Romans 16:25-27; Luke 1:26-38

This Sunday 12/14/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on November 5th, 2014
Third Sunday of Advent - Isaiah 61:1-4, 8-11; Psalm 126; 1 Thessalonians 5:16-24; John 1:6-8, 19-28

This Sunday 12/7/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 31st, 2014
Second Sunday of Advent - Isaiah 40:1-11, Psalm 85:1-2, 8-13; 2 Peter 3: 8-15a; Mark 1:1-8

This Sunday 11/30/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 31st, 2014
First Sunday of Advent - Isaiah 64:1-9; Psalm 80:1-7, 17-19; 1 Corinthians 1:3-9; Mark 13:24-37

This Sunday 11/23/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 29th, 2014

This Sunday 11/16/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 22nd, 2014

This Sunday 11/9/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 22nd, 2014
22nd Sunday after Pentecost - Joshua 24:1-3a, 14-25; Psalm 78:1-7; 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18; Matthew 25:1-13

This Sunday 11/2/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 9th, 2014

This Sunday 10/26/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 7th, 2014
20th Sunday after Pentecost - Deuteronomy 34:1-12; Psalm 90:1-6, 13-17; 1 Thessalonians 2:1-8; Matthew 22:34-46

This Sunday 10/19/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 6th, 2014
19th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 33:12-23; Psalm 99; 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10; Matthew 22:15-22

This Sunday 10/12/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 28th, 2014
18th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 32:1-14; Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23; Philippians 4:1-9; Matthew 22:1-14

Under Wraps: The Gift We Never Expected

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 19th, 2014
An all-church Advent experience that explores the character of God introduced in the Old Testament and then revealed through Jesus Christ written by Ed Robb, Jessica LaGrone, Andy …
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 18
  7. 19