This Sunday

This Sunday 6/15/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on June 1st, 2014
Trinity Sunday - Genesis 1:1–2:4a; Psalm 8; 2 Corinthians 13:11-13; Matthew 28:16-20

This Sunday 6/8/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on May 25th, 2014
Pentecost Sunday - Acts 2:1-21; Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; John 20:19-23; 1 Corinthians 12:3b-13

This Sunday 6/1/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on May 17th, 2014
Ascension Sunday: Acts 1:1-11; Psalm 47; Ephesians 1:15-23; Luke 24:44-53

This Sunday 5/25/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on May 3rd, 2014
Sixth Sunday of Easter - Acts 17:22-31; Psalm 66:8-20; 1 Peter 3:13-22; John 14:15-21

This Sunday 5/18/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on April 20th, 2014
Fifth Sunday of Easter - Acts 7:55-60; Psalm 31:1-5, 15-16; 1 Peter 2:2-10; John 14:1-14 

This Sunday 5/11/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on April 19th, 2014
Fourth Sunday After Easter - Acts 2:42-47; Psalm 23; 1 Peter 2:19-25; John 10:1-10

This Sunday 5/4/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on April 12th, 2014
Third Sunday of Easter - Acts 2:14a, 36-41; Psalm 116:1-4, 12-19; 1 Peter 1:17-23; Luke 24:13-35

This Sunday 4/27/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on April 6th, 2014
Second Sunday of Easter — Acts 2:14a, 22-32; Psalm 16; 1 Peter 1:3-9; John 20:19-31

This Sunday 4/20/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on March 15th, 2014
Easter Sunday — Acts 10:34-43; Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24; Colossians 3:1-4; John 20:1-18 (or Matthew 28:1-10); Other Bins: Holy Thursday | Good Friday |Holy…

This Sunday 4/13/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on December 27th, 2013
Palm Sunday: Ps 118:1-2, 19-29; Mt 21:1-11; Passion Sunday: Is 50:4-9a; Ps 31:9-16; Phil 2:5-11; Mt 26:14–27:66 (27:11-54); Other Bins: Holy Thursday | Good…

This Sunday 4/6/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on January 10th, 2014
Fifth Sunday in Lent — Ezekiel 37:1-14; Psalm 130; Romans 8:6-11; John 11:1-45; Other Bins: Holy Thursday | Good Friday

This Sunday 3/30/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on January 10th, 2014
Fourth Sunday in Lent — 1 Samuel 16:1-13; Psalm 23; Ephesians 5:8-14; John 9:1-41; Other Bins: Holy Thursday | Good Friday
  1. «
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7