This Sunday

This Sunday 7/13/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on June 6th, 2014
Fifth Sunday After Pentecost - Genesis 25:19-34; Psalm 119:105-112; Romans 8:1-11; Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23

This Sunday 7/6/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on June 5th, 2014
Fourth Sunday After Pentecost - Genesis 24:34-38, 42-49, 58-67; Psalm 45:10-17; Romans 7:15-25a; Matthew 11:16-19, 25-30

This Sunday 6/29/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on June 4th, 2014
Third Sunday After Pentecost - Genesis 22:1-14; Jeremiah 28:5-9; Psalm 13; Romans 6:12-23; Matthew 10:40-42

This Sunday 6/22/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on June 3rd, 2014
Second Sunday After Pentecost - Genesis 21:8-21; Psalm 86:1-10, 16-17; Romans 6:1b-11; Matthew 10:24-39

This Sunday 6/15/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on June 1st, 2014
Trinity Sunday - Genesis 1:1–2:4a; Psalm 8; 2 Corinthians 13:11-13; Matthew 28:16-20

This Sunday 6/8/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on May 25th, 2014
Pentecost Sunday - Acts 2:1-21; Psalm 104:24-34, 35b; John 20:19-23; 1 Corinthians 12:3b-13

This Sunday 6/1/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on May 17th, 2014
Ascension Sunday: Acts 1:1-11; Psalm 47; Ephesians 1:15-23; Luke 24:44-53

This Sunday 5/25/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on May 3rd, 2014
Sixth Sunday of Easter - Acts 17:22-31; Psalm 66:8-20; 1 Peter 3:13-22; John 14:15-21

This Sunday 5/18/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on April 20th, 2014
Fifth Sunday of Easter - Acts 7:55-60; Psalm 31:1-5, 15-16; 1 Peter 2:2-10; John 14:1-14 

This Sunday 5/11/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on April 19th, 2014
Fourth Sunday After Easter - Acts 2:42-47; Psalm 23; 1 Peter 2:19-25; John 10:1-10

This Sunday 5/4/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on April 12th, 2014
Third Sunday of Easter - Acts 2:14a, 36-41; Psalm 116:1-4, 12-19; 1 Peter 1:17-23; Luke 24:13-35

This Sunday 4/27/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on April 6th, 2014
Second Sunday of Easter — Acts 2:14a, 22-32; Psalm 16; 1 Peter 1:3-9; John 20:19-31
  1. «
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7