This Sunday

This Sunday 10/12/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 28th, 2014
18th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 32:1-14; Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23; Philippians 4:1-9; Matthew 22:1-14

This Sunday 10/5/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 17th, 2014
17th Sunday after Pentecost / World Communion Sunday - Exodus 20:1-4, 7-9, 12-20; Psalm 19; Philippians 3:4b-14; Matthew 21:33-46

This Sunday 9/28/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 3rd, 2014
16th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 17:1-7; Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Philippians 2:1-13; Matthew 21:23-32

This Sunday 9/21/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 1st, 2014

This Sunday 9/14/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on August 26th, 2014
14th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 14:19-31; Exodus 15:1b-11, 20-21; Romans 14:1-12; Matthew 18:21-35

This Sunday 9/7/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on August 16th, 2014
13th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 12:1-14; Psalm 149 or Psalm 148; Romans 13:8-14; Matthew 18:15-20

This Sunday 8/31/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on August 14th, 2014
12th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 3:1-15; Psalm 105:1-6, 23-26, 45c; Romans 12:9-21; Matthew 16:21-28

This Sunday 8/24/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on August 13th, 2014
11th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 1:8–2:10; Psalm 124; Romans 12:1-8; Matthew 16:13-20

This Sunday 8/17/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on August 2nd, 2014
Tenth Sunday after Pentecost (Proper 15) - Genesis 45:1-15; Psalm 133; Romans 11:1-2a, 29-32; Matthew 15:(10-20), 21-28

This Sunday 8/10/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on July 23rd, 2014
Ninth Sunday after Pentecost - Genesis 37:1-4, 12-28; Psalm 105:1-6, 16-22, 45b; Romans 10:5-15; Matthew 14:22-33

This Sunday 8/3/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on July 12th, 2014
Eighth Sunday after Pentecost - Genesis 32:22-31; Psalm 17:1-7, 15; Romans 9:1-5; Matthew 14:13-21

This Sunday 7/27/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on June 21st, 2014
Seventh Sunday after Pentecost - Genesis 29:15-28; Psalm 105:1-11, 45b; Romans 8:26-39; Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7