This Sunday

This Sunday 11/16/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 22nd, 2014

This Sunday 11/9/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 22nd, 2014
22nd Sunday after Pentecost - Joshua 24:1-3a, 14-25; Psalm 78:1-7; 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18; Matthew 25:1-13

This Sunday 11/2/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 9th, 2014

This Sunday 10/26/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 7th, 2014
20th Sunday after Pentecost - Deuteronomy 34:1-12; Psalm 90:1-6, 13-17; 1 Thessalonians 2:1-8; Matthew 22:34-46

This Sunday 10/19/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on October 6th, 2014
19th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 33:12-23; Psalm 99; 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10; Matthew 22:15-22

This Sunday 10/12/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 28th, 2014
18th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 32:1-14; Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23; Philippians 4:1-9; Matthew 22:1-14

This Sunday 10/5/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 17th, 2014
17th Sunday after Pentecost / World Communion Sunday - Exodus 20:1-4, 7-9, 12-20; Psalm 19; Philippians 3:4b-14; Matthew 21:33-46

This Sunday 9/28/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 3rd, 2014
16th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 17:1-7; Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Philippians 2:1-13; Matthew 21:23-32

This Sunday 9/21/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on September 1st, 2014

This Sunday 9/14/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on August 26th, 2014
14th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 14:19-31; Exodus 15:1b-11, 20-21; Romans 14:1-12; Matthew 18:21-35

This Sunday 9/7/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on August 16th, 2014
13th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 12:1-14; Psalm 149 or Psalm 148; Romans 13:8-14; Matthew 18:15-20

This Sunday 8/31/14

By ministry_matters
Posted on August 14th, 2014
12th Sunday after Pentecost - Exodus 3:1-15; Psalm 105:1-6, 23-26, 45c; Romans 12:9-21; Matthew 16:21-28
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 7
  7. 8