Bins

What are Bins?

Create a favorites file, gather ideas for this week’s worship service, or file things away for next Christmas — just click “add to bin”! Bins can be private or public, shared with your team or with everyone on Ministry Matters™.

Current Tab
  • Featured
  • Most Recent
  • My Bins

This Sunday 6/18/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 7/23/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 7/16/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 7/9/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 7/2/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 5/25/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 6/4/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 5/28/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 5/14/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 5/7/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 4/30/23

By ministry_matters

This Sunday 4/23/23

By ministry_matters